We pride ourselves in the experience of our dedicated team, many of whom have worked at Netherthong Pre-School and Out of School Club for a number of years. 

Miss Amy Charlesworth

Manager, BA Honours degree in Children and Early Years. Safeguarding Officer.


Amy Charlesworth



Miss Ella Irving

Deputy Senior Practitioner, Level 3 Diploma for the Children's and Young People's Workforce, Behavior managment co-ordinator, First aider.

Ella Irving


Mrs Sharon Foleher

Early Years Practitioner, Level 3 Diploma in Children & Education, H&S officer.

Sharon Foleher

Mrs Sam Rhodes

Early Years Practitioner, Diploma in Nursery Nursing, Level 3 NVQ in Children’s Care, Learning and Development.

Mrs Angie Horton

Relief Practitioner, Level 4 Leadership Management, Level 3 Children’s care Learning & Development, Deputy Safeguarding officer, First Aider.

Angie Horton


Mrs Charlotte Bridle

Office Manager

Charlotte Briddle




Malcolm Ritchie - Chair of Trustees

Jenny Evans - Trustee

Julia Roebuck - Trustee

Charlotte Bridle - Trustee